Local Elected Seats on the Ballot for 2020

The Campbell County Elections Office has graciously provided this preliminary list of offices up for re-election this year:

County Commissioners – two 4-year terms

Del Shelstad

Vacant Seat


City Council Ward I – 4-year term

Bruce Brown


City Council Ward II – 4-year term

Billy Montgomery


City Council Ward III – 4-year-term

Shay Lundvall


Wright Town Council – two 4-year terms

Doug Schrader

Nelson Litaba


Hospital Trustees – three 4-year terms

Ian Swift

Dustin Martinson

Ronda Boller


Cemetery District – three 4-year terms

Tommie Butler

Arlene Bryant

J.D. Jones


Campbell County School Board – three 4-year terms

Lisa Durgin

Toni Bell

Ken Clouston

One 2-year term

Anne Ochs


Campbell County Conservation District

Rural – two 4-year terms

Richard Hauber

Lindsay (Taylor) Wood

At Large – Must run in 2020 for the remaining 2 years of 4 year term

Keith Eisenbraun


Circuit Judges up for Retention

Wendy Bartlett

Matthew F.G. Castano


District Judges up for Retention

John Perry

Thomas Rumpke




About The Chamber

The Campbell County Chamber of Commerce offers its members opportunities to market and promote their business, provides business education and development, advocacy and representation, and networking.

Recent Posts


Follow Us

GALI Commencement